Craft Memorial United Methodist Church
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Warm Friends, Fresh Faith & God's Grace

Church Council

 

The Church Council is a governing body of devoted church members.
Each committee Chairperson along with the Pastor, Lay Leaders, Conference Delegates,
and Members at Large make up the Church Council.
The committees meet and report to the Council.
Please contact any member of the council for your ideas, 
concerns & spiritual support.
We are "One Body" setting an example for a community of

Warm Friends, Fresh Faith, & God's Grace.

 
 Pastor
Rev. Angy Trimmer angy.trimmer@craftmemorial.org
Office & Finance
Angela Davis
angela.davis@craftmemorial.org
Music Director
Karen Aigner
 karen.aigner@craftmemorial.org
Church Council Chair
Bobby McCall
bobby_mccall@bellsouth.net 
Council Secretary
Sharon Tucker
sharon.tucker@charter.net 
Lay Leader
William Massey
williswake@gmail.com
Conference Delegate
  William Massey 
williswake@gmail.com 
Pastor/Parish Relations Chair
 Jean Saine 
jmsaine@bellsouth.net  
Board of Trustees Chair
Scott Kemp  
antskemp@aol.com
Finance Committee Chair
 Allen Underwood 
allen.underwood@jrninc.com  
Financial Secretary
Sharon Tucker 
sharon.tucker@charter.net  
Christian Daycare Director
Jamiya Cooper
dayschool@craftmemorial.org
Christian Daycare Chair
Karen Baldwin
kkbaldwin@att.net  
Nurture & Fellowship
Barbara Nicholson
barbaranicholson513@gmail.com  
Outreach & Missions
Carolyn Tucker
  carolyn.tucker@charter.net
Witness & Welcome
Craig Duncan
 craigduncan@c-dh.net
Worship Team
 Alan Luscombe 
aluscombe@charter.net
Prayer Ministry George Horne hghorne@charter.net
Shepherding & Spiritual Gifts
Kate Massey
 katewhitemassey@gmail.com 
Discipleship & Small Groups
William Massey
williswake@gmail.com 
New Places & New Faces
Bobby McCall
bobby_mccall@bellsouth.net 
Youth Minister
Cynthia McGowan
cynthia.mcgowan@craftmemorial.org
Youth Fellowship President
Lilly Reagan
lillybear58@yahoo.com 
Membership Secretary
Angela Davis
  angela.davis@craftmemorial.org
Memorial Committee Chair
Jean Saine 
jmsaine@bellsouth.net 
 Scholarship Committee Chair
 Joyce McCall 
  joycemccall@bellsouth.net   
Church Historian Loretta Harris office@craftmemorial.org

 
 
Member at Large
Billy Oliver
 
Member at Large 
 Cathy Cole

Member at Large 
 Tim McGowan

 
 
 
 

Church Council 2017 Meeting Schedule (dates and times are subject to change) 

February 19 2:00 pm Winters Conference Room
May 21 2:00 pm Winters Conference Room
August 20 1:30 pm Winters Conference Room
November 19 1:30 pm Winters Conference Room